Get your free website from Spanglefish



Chairman | Cllr Alun Fowler
Mob: 07802310116
Email: or
Address: 1 Church Lane Nantgarw CF15 7TQ

Vice Chair | Helen Edmunds
Helen Edmunds Tel: 01443 841463
Mob: 07936168267
Email: or
Address: 20 Heol Tymaen Upper Boat Pontypridd CF37 5AJ

Councillor | Jill Bonetto
Jill Bonetto Tel: 029 2033 7426
Email: or
Address: 12 West View TY Rhiw Taff's Well Rhondda-Cynon-Taff CF15 7SE

Councillor | Cynthia Dyke MBE
Cynthia Dyke MBE Tel: 029 2081 1144
Address: 68 Ty Rhiw Taff's Well Rhondda-Cynon-Taff CF15 7RW

Councillor | Sandra Lintern
Sandra Lintern Tel: 01443 843 280
Address: 12 Yr Hendre Tawelfryn Nantgarw Rhodda-Cynon-Taff CF15 7TG

Councillor | Mel Timothy
Mel Timothy Tel: pending
Email: or
Address: 6 Heol-Y-Gors Nantgarw Cardiff CF15 7UH

Councillor | Lynne Thomas
Lynne Thomas Tel: 029 2081 0944
Email: or
Address: 19 Bryn Coch Glan-y-Llyn Taff's Well Rhondda-Cynon-Taff CF15 7QA

Councillor | Megan Jones
Megan Jones Tel: 029 2033 7364
Email: or
Address: 25 South View Ty Rhiw Taff's Well CF15 7SE

Councillor | Jonathan Bishop
Tel: 01443 805737
Email: or
Address: 3 Celyn Cottage Heol-y-Parc Efail Isaf Pontypridd CF37 9EG

Councillor | Jean Hutchinson
Mob: 07970665260
Address: 13 The Rise Tonteg Pontypridd CF38 1UY

Clerk to the Council | Gail Williams
Tel: 01495 231226
Email: or
Address: 80 Beaumaris Way Grove Park Blackwood NP12 1DE

Click for Map WikanikoWork from Home
site map | cookie policy | privacy policy